Supreme decision making

Today is one of those days I could call in sick just to sit around and watch the news all day. It’s fun to watch pundits speak like they knew want was going to happen. This morning I discovered when I need news, I just need to check twitter.  I was traveling, thankfully not driving, so I got the full story via twitter…140 characters at a time.

I really wish I could have watched Fox news. That would have been fun!

I have to say that Chief Justice Roberts surprised me. The fact that he could be the future swing vote after Kennedy leaves is a reason to hope that we won’t continue our hard swing to the right.

This combined, with my successful day at work, makes it a really great day.

Another Obama victory and promise kept.

Leave a Reply

