Welcome to My New Blog!

I wanted to get back into blogging and decided that I would start completely fresh with a new blog, new blogging site, new name.  My previous blog was something I posted to fairly infrequently and that blog was mainly concerned with politics.  This blog will encompass all my interests: Politics, Religion, Pop Culture and other random thoughts that jump into my head.

I’m writing mainly for myself, but if you happened to stop by and like what I write, thanks.  Now let’s see if I can keep this up.

Leave a Reply

